What role will you play in the next phase of our campaign?


Reform Immigration FOR America


 

In the last few months we have dominated the news cycle, turned up the heat on House Republicans, and moved House Democrats to file a discharge petition that could force a vote on comprehensive immigration reform. We’ve made it clear that we are not backing down. Our fight is far from over and we need your leadership and support for the next battle in this campaign.

Will you join us on Thursday, April 3 at 7PM EST/4PM PST (8PM EST/5PM PST in Spanish) to discuss the strategy to win and our next steps to end the deportations and force a vote on citizenship?

Join activists across the country, coalition partners, and immigration champion Representative Steven Horsford (D-NV) to discuss the strategic next steps of our campaign to win reform. Our movement has made it this far because of you. You are the heart of this campaign, and together we will get across the finish line.

Join us on Thursday, April 3 at 7pm EST/4PT PST (8PM EST/5PM PST for Spanish) to help us win the fight for comprehensive immigration reform!

With hope,

Donna De La Cruz
Reform Immigration FOR America

Captionless Image